eJay Dance 6 Reloaded | 1.7 GB | Language: English/German

Dance eJay is back! The incredible music software that inspired fans from all over the world is now even better than ever before.

Dance eJay 6 reloaded does it right: It doesn't matter if you're a thoroughbred musician or just want to have fun creating cool tracks. eJay makes it happen!

And that's not all: In the 3D Video Studio you can produce all the video clips for your music - over 2.000 3D and video elements are available. And you can publish all your material straight onto Twitter, Facebook, YouTube and MySpace - so that you can play your clips to your friends and also take advantage of the cool eJay community.

Product Features

* 10.000 licence-free Dance Sounds featuring- Trance, House,Techno, Euro Pop, Rave,Big Beat, Disco
* 48 track sound mixer for arranging and composing
* 5 virtual instruments
* 3D Video Studio for creating video clips
* Direct upload to Facebook, YouTube and MySpace
* Disc Creator for creating audio CD's
* Direct export onto mobile equipment (e.g. iPod, iPhone, PSP, mobile phones, and lots more.)
* Live Re-mixer
* Time&Tune Generator in effect studio
* Windows 7 and Vista compatible

System Requirements

Microsoft Windows XP | Vista | 7
Processor 1.2 GHz,
256 MB main memory
Screen resolution 800x600
DirectX 8.1 compatible Graphic card
2.5 GB fixed-disk storage
Internet connection

After setup, run Ejay_Activator.exe

Download here

| KAV KIS Key |

Related Post: